Hurst Dance logo


strapline
Competitors Practice

Dates 2022
Friday 8th July
Friday 22nd July
Friday 29th July

Friday 5th August
Friday 12th August
Friday 19th August

Friday 2nd September
Friday 9th September
Friday 16th September
Friday 23rd September
Friday 30th September

Friday 7th October
Friday 14th October
Friday 21st October
Friday 28th October

Friday 4th November
Friday 11th November
Friday 18th November
Friday 25th November

Friday 9th December
Friday 16th December

Click here for map of Studio Parking

 

 

 

Ballroom & Latin Competitors Practice

TWO ROOM
4000sq ft sprung oak floor
Free parking
State-of-the-art sound and lighting
Licensed bar

EVERY FRIDAY (except 15 July, 26 August
                       2 December, 23 December, 30 December)
•  7.30pm - 8.30pm
   Ballroom in the main room – Latin upstairs

•  8.30pm - 9.30pm
   Latin in the main toom – Ballroom upstairs

•  9.30pm
   Blitz

Just £6 pay on the door
The Palace Ballroom, Hindley, WN2 3AE


Competitors Practice


Link to YouTube channel    Link to e-newsletter